Finally

I have a computer that works. It was a HUGE splurge for me, but one that had to be done. My last computer, god bless it, was a “gift” from a former job and it lasted almost 10 years. But unless one has the patience of a saint, which we all know I do not, it is impossible to use it. So, I bit the bullet. The boys are ecstatic because they can play webkinz and download Jump Start World and I am happy I can finally download music and pictures without worrying that my hard drive was going to implode. And I will have no excuses for not keeping up with this blog. None. Except that it has been a reeeeeeaaaallly long day.

I will be back tomorrow with something witty to say. Or at the very least report on something witty that one of the boys said.

Leave a Reply

